County Holidays

Holidays for 2020

Holiday Date Observed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021